Administration

 

Delfino Campanile
Executive Director
delfino.campanile@promis.qc.ca

Naima Sedraty
Finance and Administrative Services Director
naima.sedraty@promis.qc.ca

Aïda Berberovic
Director of Services and Programs
aida.berberovic@promis.qc.ca

Joëlle Léveillé
Receptionist
j.leveille@promis.qc.ca

Mélodie Chouinard
Community Liaison Officer
melodie.chouinard@promis.qc.ca

Jennifer Giguère
Community Liaison Officer
jennifer.giguere@promis.qc.ca

 

Welcome and Integration

 

Juan-José Fernandez
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
juan-jose.fernandez@promis.qc.ca

Myrna Zogheib
Social Integration Counselor
myrna.zogheib@promis.qc.ca

Elena Zlatanova
Social Integration Counselor
elena.zlatanova@promis.qc.ca

Shazen Mumtaz
Social Integration Counselor
shazen.mumtaz@promis.qc.ca

 

French Courses

 

Émilie Tremblay
Francization Administrative Officer
emilie.tremblay@promis.qc.ca

Dorian Culot
Francization Administrative Officer
dorian.culot@promis.qc.ca

Saida Perez Cordova
Francization Administrative Officer
saida.perez-cordova@promis.qc.ca

 

Employment Assistance

 

Monica Moise
Employment Counselor
monica.moise@promis.qc.ca

Catherine Cinq-Mars
Employment Counselor
catherine.cinq-mars@promis.qc.ca

 

Settling in the Regions of Quebec

 

David Rivera
Regional Integration Counselor
david.rivera@promis.qc.ca

Daniela Halter
Regionally focused employment counsellor
daniela.halter@promis.qc.ca

Sylvain Bazinet
Regionally focused employment counsellor
sylvain.bazinet@promis.qc.ca

 

Family Support

 

Ginette Bibeau
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
ginette.bibeau@promis.qc.ca

 

Academic Support

 

Sylvie Delgado
Academic Support Counselor
sylvie.delgado@promis.qc.ca

Tamara Momcilovic
School Liaison Officer
tamara.momcilovic@promis.qc.ca

 

Food Action

 

Eric Lachapelle
Food Safety Counselor
eric.lachapelle@promis.qc.ca

 

Lodging

 

Diane Hébert
Director of Lodging
diane.hebert@promis.qc.ca

Nadia Messaoudi
Hosting Attendant
nadia.messaoudi@promis.qc.ca

Leila Hamam
Desk Agent
leila.hamam@promis.qc.ca

Dina Chevignac
Desk Agent
dina.chevignac@promis.qc.ca

Nora Rodriguez
Desk Agent
nora.rodriguez@promis.qc.ca

Chudyanna Bazile
Desk Agent
hudyanna.bazile@promis.qc.ca

 

A passionate team that is dedicated to providing outstanding services for new immigrants and their families: that’s our PROMISe!

Maria-Goretti Residence

Lodging service with 220 rooms for women 18+ who are actively seeking employment or pursuing their studies.

Our monthly newsletter is full of helpful advice, and will keep you up-to-date on all the latest immigration-related news.

Have a question?

Ask it here. An advisor will answer you shortly.

    Or call us!

    PROMIS: (514) 345-1615
    Maria-Goretti Residence : (514) 731-1161
    Mon - Fri: 9am to 5pm