Administration

 

Delfino Campanile
Executive Director
delfino.campanile@promis.qc.ca

Naima Sedraty
Finance and Administrative Services Director
naima.sedraty@promis.qc.ca

Aïda Berberovic
Director of Services and Programs
aida.berberovic@promis.qc.ca

Éric Quimper
Coordinator
eric.quimper@promis.qc.ca

Joëlle Léveillé
Receptionist
j.leveille@promis.qc.ca

Anne-Marie Choquette
Project Manager
anne-marie.choquette@promis.qc.ca

Marcel Solocha
Project Manager
marcel.solocha@promis.qc.ca

Mélodie Chouinard
Community Liaison Officer
melodie.chouinard@promis.qc.ca

Maryam Azimzadehirani
Liaison Officer for the Iranian Community
maryam.azimzadehirani@promis.qc.ca

 

Welcome and Integration

 

Juan-José Fernandez
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
juan-jose.fernandez@promis.qc.ca

Myrna Zogheib
Social Integration Counselor
myrna.zogheib@promis.qc.ca

Elena Zlatanova
Social Integration Counselor
elena.zlatanova@promis.qc.ca

Ximena Moncayo
Social Integration Counselor
ximena.moncayo@promis.qc.ca

 

French Courses

 

Marjorie Stiverne
Francization Administrative Officer
marjorie.stiverne@promis.qc.ca

Émilie Tremblay
Francization Administrative Officer
emilie.tremblay@promis.qc.ca

Diana Gabriela Gutierrez Monroy
Francization Administrative Officer
gabriela.gutierrez-monroy@promis.qc.ca

 

Employment Assistance

 

Christine Nyirahatege
Employment Counselor and Team Leader
christine.nyirahatege@promis.qc.ca

Malik Latef
Employment Counselor
malik.latef@promis.qc.ca

Monica Moise
Employment Counselor
monica.moise@promis.qc.ca

Catherine Cinq-Mars
Employment Counselor
catherine.cinq-mars@promis.qc.ca

 

Settling in the Regions of Quebec

 

Marilyse Plouffe
Employment Counselor, Regionalization Focus
marilyse.plouffe@promis.qc.ca

David Rivera
Regional Integration Counselor
david.rivera@promis.qc.ca

 

Family Support

 

Ginette Bibeau
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
ginette.bibeau@promis.qc.ca

 

Academic Support

 

Sylvie Delgado
Academic Support Counselor
sylvie.delgado@promis.qc.ca

Tamara Momcilovic
School Liaison Officer
tamara.momcilovic@promis.qc.ca

Valérie Lacasse
School Liaison Officer
valerie.lacasse@promis.qc.ca

Ximena Moncayo
School Liaison Officer
ximena.moncayo@promis.qc.ca

 

Food Action

 

Paulina Robles
Community Organizer
paulina.robles@promis.qc.ca

Yann-Cédric Gomis
Animator
yann-cedric.gomis@promis.qc.ca

 

Lodging

 

Diane Hébert
Director of Lodging
diane.hebert@promis.qc.ca

Karine Boulianne
Executive Assistant
karine.boulianne@promis.qc.ca

Diane Laplante
Hosting Attendant
diane.laplante@promis.qc.ca

Lausane Coté-Pouliot
Desk Agent
lausanne.cote-pouliot@promis.qc.ca

Stéphanie Melanson
Desk Agent
stephanie.melanson@promis.qc.ca

Dina Chevignac
Desk Agent
dina.chevignac@promis.qc.ca

Nora Rodriguez
Desk Agent
nora.rodriguez@promis.qc.ca

 

Sound management to provide comprehensive services to immigrants! That’s our PROMISe!

Maria-Goretti Residence

Lodging service with 220 rooms for women ages 18+ who are active on the job market or in school.

Our monthly newsletter offers you clever advice and keeps you up to date on the latest immigration news.

Have a question?

Ask it here. An advisor will answer you shortly.

    Or call us!

    PROMIS: (514) 345-1615
    Maria-Goretti Residence : (514) 731-1161
    Mon - Fri: 9am to 5pm

    Due to new health measures, our physical offices are closed but we are still available to offer you our services by telephone and videoconference. Make an appointment now!Suite aux nouvelles mesures sanitaires, nos bureaux physiques sont fermés, mais nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous offrir nos services par téléphone et visioconférence. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant!×