Administration

 

Delfino Campanile
Executive Director
delfino.campanile@promis.qc.ca

Naima Sedraty
Finance and Administrative Services Director
naima.sedraty@promis.qc.ca

Aïda Berberovic
Director of Services and Programs
aida.berberovic@promis.qc.ca

Éric Quimper
Coordinator
eric.quimper@promis.qc.ca

Ann-Kristine Kaeser
Administration and Information Officer
ann-kristine.kaeser@promis.qc.ca

Anna Maria Zaidman
Executive Consultant in Research and Project Development
annamaria.zaidman@promis.qc.ca

Joëlle Léveillé
Receptionist
j.leveille@promis.qc.ca

Mélodie Chouinard
Community Liaison Officer
melodie.chouinard@promis.qc.ca

Eric Lachapelle
Community Liaison Officer
eric.lachapelle@promis.qc.ca

Maryam Azimzadehirani
Liaison Officer for the Iranian Community
maryam.azimzadehirani@promis.qc.ca

Mathieu-Grou-Leclerc
Community Liaison Officer
mathieu.grou-leclerc@promis.qc.ca

 

Welcome and Integration

 

Juan-José Fernandez
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
juan-jose.fernandez@promis.qc.ca

Myrna Zogheib
Social Integration Counselor
myrna.zogheib@promis.qc.ca

Elena Zlatanova
Social Integration Counselor
elena.zlatanova@promis.qc.ca

Ximena Moncayo
Social Integration Counselor
ximena.moncayo@promis.qc.ca

 

French Courses

 

Émilie Tremblay
Francization Administrative Officer
emilie.tremblay@promis.qc.ca

Diana Gabriela Gutierrez Monroy
Francization Administrative Officer
gabriela.gutierrez-monroy@promis.qc.ca

 

Employment Assistance

 

Malik Latef
Employment Counselor
malik.latef@promis.qc.ca

Monica Moise
Employment Counselor
monica.moise@promis.qc.ca

Catherine Cinq-Mars
Employment Counselor
catherine.cinq-mars@promis.qc.ca

 

Settling in the Regions of Quebec

 

David Rivera
Regional Integration Counselor
david.rivera@promis.qc.ca

Hassan Serraji
Regional Integration Counselor
hassan.serraji@promis.qc.ca

Mathieu Montgrain
Regionally focused employment counsellor
mathieu.montgrain@promis.qc.ca

Daniela Halter
Regionally focused employment counsellor
daniela.halter@promis.qc.ca

 

Family Support

 

Ginette Bibeau
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
ginette.bibeau@promis.qc.ca

 

Academic Support

 

Sylvie Delgado
Academic Support Counselor
sylvie.delgado@promis.qc.ca

Tamara Momcilovic
School Liaison Officer
tamara.momcilovic@promis.qc.ca

Ximena Moncayo
School Liaison Officer
ximena.moncayo@promis.qc.ca

 

Food Action

 

Paulina Robles
Community Organizer
paulina.robles@promis.qc.ca

Yann-Cédric Gomis
Animator
yann-cedric.gomis@promis.qc.ca

 

Lodging

 

Diane Hébert
Director of Lodging
diane.hebert@promis.qc.ca

Diane Laplante
Hosting Attendant
diane.laplante@promis.qc.ca

Stéphanie Melanson
Desk Agent
stephanie.melanson@promis.qc.ca

Dina Chevignac
Desk Agent
dina.chevignac@promis.qc.ca

Nora Rodriguez
Desk Agent
nora.rodriguez@promis.qc.ca

 

A passionate team that is dedicated to providing outstanding services for new immigrants and their families: that’s our PROMISe!

Maria-Goretti Residence

Lodging service with 220 rooms for women 18+ who are actively seeking employment or pursuing their studies.

Our monthly newsletter is full of helpful advice, and will keep you up-to-date on all the latest immigration-related news.

Have a question?

Ask it here. An advisor will answer you shortly.

    Or call us!

    PROMIS: (514) 345-1615
    Maria-Goretti Residence : (514) 731-1161
    Mon - Fri: 9am to 5pm

    Our offices are open! We welcome you and offer all our services in the best security and health conditions.
    Make an appointment now!
    Nos bureaux sont ouverts! Nous vous accueillons et vous offrons tous nos services dans des conditions maximales de santé et de sécurité. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant!×