Administration

 

Delfino Campanile
Executive Director
delfino.campanile@promis.qc.ca

Naima Sedraty
Finance and Administrative Services Director
naima.sedraty@promis.qc.ca

Aïda Berberovic
Director of Services and Programs
aida.berberovic@promis.qc.ca

Anne-Marie Choquette
Project Manager
anne-marie.choquette@promis.qc.ca

Alexia Baril
Administrative Assistant
alexia.baril@promis.qc.ca

Joëlle Léveillé
Receptionist
j.leveille@promis.qc.ca

Éric Quimper
Coordinator
eric.quimper@promis.qc.ca

Marcel Solocha
Project Manager
marcel.solocha@promis.qc.ca

 

 

Welcome and Integration

 

Juan-José Fernandez
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
juan-jose.fernandez@promis.qc.ca

Elena Zlatanova
Social Integration Counselor
elena.zlatanova@promis.qc.ca

Myrna Zogheib
Social Integration Counselor
myrna.zogheib@promis.qc.ca

 

French Courses

 

Ximena Moncayo
Francization Administrative Officer
ximena.moncayo@promis.qc.ca

Rosa Orellana-Santos
Francization Administrative Officer
rosa.orellana-santos@promis.qc.ca

Émilie Tremblay
Francization Administrative Officer
emilie.tremblay@promis.qc.ca

 

Employment Assistance

 

Christine Nyirahatege
Employment Counselor and Team Leader
christine.nyirahatege@promis.qc.ca

Malik Latef
Employment Counselor
malik.latef@promis.qc.ca

Monica Moise
Employment Counselor
monica.moise@promis.qc.ca

 

Settling in the Regions of Quebec

 

Jade Tardieu
Employment Counselor, Regionalization Focus
jade.tardieu@promis.qc.ca

Marilyse Plouffe
Employment Counselor, Regionalization Focus
marilyse.plouffe@promis.qc.ca

David Rivera
Regional Integration Counselor
david.rivera@promis.qc.ca

 

Family Support

 

Ginette Bibeau
Social Integration Counselor and Team Leader
ginette.bibeau@promis.qc.ca

 

Academic Support

 

Sylvie Delgado
Academic Support Counselor
sylvie.delgado@promis.qc.ca

Valérie Lacasse
Family Liaison Officer
valerie.lacasse@promis.qc.ca

Tamara Momcilovic
Family Liaison Officer
tamara.momcilovic@promis.qc.ca

 

Food Action

 

Paulina Robles
Community Organizer
paulina.robles@promis.qc.ca

 

Lodging

 

Diane Hébert
Director of Lodging
diane.hebert@promis.qc.ca

Karine Boulianne
Executive Assistant
karine.boulianne@promis.qc.ca

Gabrielle Dadié
Desk Agent
gabrielle.dadie@promis.qc.ca

Julie Dubeau
Desk Agent
julie.dubeau@promis.qc.ca

Dina Chevignac
Desk Agent
dina.chevignac@promis.qc.ca

Nora Rodriguez
Desk Agent
nora.rodriguez@promis.qc.ca

 

Sound management to provide comprehensive services to immigrants! That’s our PROMISe!

Maria-Goretti Residence

Lodging service with 220 rooms for women ages 18+ who are active on the job market or in school.

Our monthly newsletter offers you clever advice and keeps you up to date on the latest immigration news.

Have a question?

Ask it here. An advisor will answer you shortly.

Or call us!

PROMIS: (514) 345-1615
Maria-Goretti Residence : (514) 731-1161

Our counselors are always available by phone and email to help you. Make an appointment or contact us.
COVID-19: Measures we have rolled out in response to the current situation. Read more
Nos conseillers sont toujours disponibles par téléphone et par courriel pour vous aider. Prenez rendez-vous ou contactez-nous.
COVID-19 : Mesures prises en réponse à la situation actuelle. En savoir plus
×